Pojkbandsnörd ♥

Sitter o lyssnar på Westlife, sååå bra texter :-D I wanna grow old with you, Every little thing you do, Something right, Unbreakable m.fl m.fl 
*SJUNGER MED TILL LÅTARNA SÅ GRANNARNA BLIR DÖVA* Kan inte låta bli när jag kan texterna...
Om de gör mig till en pojkbandsnörd så då är jag det och STOLT är jag oxå :P

hahaha bäst att passa på när karln inte är hemma för han får ju eksem av sån här musik höhö.....

Så vad händer idag då?!
Jag hoppas de blir en sväng till stan med svärmor o puttingen, sen när Jonas kommer hem så blir de nån mat o sen bär de av ut till Ä-torp o fira Johan som fyller 21 år idag *hipphipphurra*

Unbreakable!!
Took my hand, touch my heart, held me close
You were always there, by my side, night and day
Through it all baby come what may
Swept away on a wave of emotion,
oh were caught in the eye of a storm
And whenever you smile I can hardly believe that your mine.

This love is unbreakable, its unmistakable
And each time i look in your eyes i know why this love is untouchable 
I feel in my heart just cant deny each time i look in your eyes, ohh baby, 
I know why this love is unbreakable

Share the laughter, share the tears
We both know, we`ll grow old from here
Cause together,we are strong
In my arms, thats where you belong
I`ve been touched by the hands of an angel
I`ve been blessed by the power of love
And whenever you smile I can hardly believe that your mine

This love is unbreakable, its unmistakable
And each time i look in your eyes i know why this love is untouchable
I feel in my heart just cant deny each time you whisper my name, ohh baby, 
I know why this love is unbreakable
 
Through fire and flames, when all this is over,
our love still remains.
Cause each time I look in your eyes, ohh baby, 
I know why this love is unbreakable.....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

ingen fara Malin, jag är också pojkbandsnörd ;P

2010-05-21 @ 15:01:18
URL: http://fridapahlsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0